With the upcoming launch of the new Samsung Galaxy S24 series, users are poised to enter a new realm of possibilities. The tech giant promises that this latest series will elevate the standard of intelligent mobile experiences, transforming how we live, connect, and create.

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2023. Samsung Galaxy S24.  {Tech} for Travel. https://techfortravel.co.uk
Credit Samsung
Booking.com

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2024

Samsung has confirmed its first Unpacked event of the year and is widely expected to be the platform to introduce the new Galaxy S24 series to the world.

Interestingly, the South Korean tech giant has chosen not only to host its event in Silicon Valley but also to do so slap bang in the middle of two of the world’s most significant tech events: CES in Las Vegas and MWC in Barcelona.

This continues the trend of the more prominent brands continuing to host their own large launch events instead of sharing the stage with others; however, they do still attend and deliver some fantastic booths and tech demos.

For once, it may not be the flagship handsets that are the big news during the first Unpacked of the year, with Samsung promising an advancement in mobile technology.

The new Galaxy S series will be designed to integrate seamlessly into our lives, offering capabilities that were once the realm of science fiction thanks to the potential inclusion of AI.

In November 2023, Samsung Gauss was showcased during its AI Forum. And as 2024 is shaping up to be the year of AI, will the S24 Series be Samsung’s first mobile hardware platform to deliver an AI experience?

Samsung’s commitment to innovation is evident in its approach to this launch. Leveraging the power of artificial intelligence, the new Galaxy S will undoubtedly be designed to offer unparalleled user experiences.

This could range from more intuitive interfaces and predictive technologies to enhanced connectivity and creative tools. The focus is not just on what the device can do but how it can enrich the user’s life.

Booking.com

Where & When

For those not attending in person, Samsung ensures all of us can participate in the launch by streaming the event live across multiple platforms, including Samsung.com, Samsung Newsroom, and Samsung’s YouTube channel.

The live stream will commence at 10 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. GMT, and 7 p.m. CET on January 17th.

For those keen on keeping up with the latest teasers, trailers, and updates, Samsung encourages enthusiasts to stay tuned to News.samsung.com/global.

Booking.com
VIATom Payne
SOURCESamsung Newsroom
Tom, Editor. An online publication providing news & reviews on apps, gadgets and luggage for the connected traveller.

1 COMMENT

Leave a Reply